little brother to the Universe


the story...

DANIEL 7 is Daniel Cousins, a New York City-based producer/performer/21st-century songwriter.
The sound is supernatural electro rock.

What's new?


available now

  1. Vampires!
  2. Tightrope J. Walker
  3. Attention Signal/CS_IDENT
  4. Beginner's Mind
  5. Never Say Never (We're All In This Together)
  6. Refraction Garden
  7. Changeling
  8. No Returns

listen here

Mailing List

If you'd like to be kept up to date with all things "Daniel 7",
we've love to stay in touch with you.  

Click Here To Subscribe

Connect with us:

To Send an E-mail to Daniel 7

Click here

Contact Daniel 7:

First Name:
Last Name: